top of page
  • megancstitt

Black and White & White and Black

Hey everybody! Hope school is going well for all of you in it, the first few weeks are always interesting. The “selfie-pole” came in just in time for school to start; I took a few pictures of some of my daily outfits for you! I already posted some of them to Lookbook, but for those of you who don’t look at that website, check out the pictures below:


As you can see, I’m very much drawn to black and white. Often times I color block them (if you can call that color blocking) like in the first picture. This fall though, I’m determined to make new fashion choices and on my list of things to try is color blocking- with colors. I’m trying to push myself outside of the box that I built, if you have any trends or ideas that you would like me to try, please let me know! I’m excited about the challenges that being a Textiles student will bring and I’m even more excited for the challenges of making more interesting fashion choices!

Løve,

Megan

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page