top of page
  • megancstitt

Adidas Clearance Sale Haul

Recently I had a great opportunity to go to an Adidas Clearance Sale. One of my friends shared with me the ad she had found on our state fairgrounds website. The sale wasn’t well publicized (nor are most warehouse style sales) so it wasn’t very crowded and there was a ton of merchandise.

Warehouse sales are great for getting name brand items at a significantly lower price. Normally, you won’t be able to get the top sellers at a warehouse sale. The same goes for this Adidas sale, we didn’t see any classic Superstars and definitely no Yeezys. However, leggings and shirts were only $15 on the first day I went and $12 on the last day of the sale. Shoes were $40 on the first day and $25 on the last day. Adidas sneakers for $25…. that’s pretty unheard of!

I’ve made a YouTube haul video to be posted alongside this. In it I show you the physical clothes and try them on! For this blog post I’m going to do a price comparison, so you can see how awesome warehouse/clearance sales are.

Adidas Originals Tubular Defiant 

Originally: $110

Sale Price: $25

Adidas DNA T-Shirt 

Original Price: $45

Sale Price:

Adidas Originals Primary Color Black Chiffon Sweatshirt

Original Price: $65

Sale Price:

Adidas by Stella McCartney Blue Shorts

Original Price: $47

Sale Price:

Adidas Women’s Performer High Rise 3/4 Leggings

Original Price: $55

Sale Price:

Adidas Originals Women’s Black with Gold Heel 

Original Price: $80

Sale Price:

Keep your eyes out in your area for a warehouse sale in your area! They’re absolutely the best for deals. Make sure to watch my YouTube video to see me talk a bit more about the clothes and give them a try on, in true YouTube haul video style.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page