top of page
  • megancstitt

Cheap OFF WHITE Belt Alternatives

(Cover Image Sources: @muhrayyn, @fii.visual, @sashangiamklang)

Those who are into street style know that the brand OFF WHITE is setting a majority of the trends right now. The brands loud and graphic (and expensive) tees, shoes, belts, and everything in between can be seen on Instagram and on celebrities left and right.

Think you haven’t heard of it? Think again. Nike just collaborated with OFF WHITE CEO, Virgil Abloh to release a highly anticipated remix of their VaporMax shoe which sold out instantly and is now being resold for thousands. Virgil was just appointed the new artistic director for Louis Vuitton men and is now only the third black designer to head-up a heritage fashion house. Surely someone on your feed is wearing OFF WHITE.

And if they are, good for them. But no offense (actually full offense because why are these so expensive), I cannot afford a $300 belt. Or at least, I choose not to blow my budget on said belt. Even if a lot of people choose to wear it in ways other than a belt. So, for those of you who want to keep up with street trends, here are some below the belt (lol) options for you.

Also, thanks to Sabrina for kicking my ass and calling me out for not blogging. I know you hate these belts, I am sorry.

THE BELT

Some Cheaper off-brand belts:

Plain Belt Options

582 views1 comment

1 Comment


Alemier
Alemier
Feb 12

I love this look but i dont know the name of it. Thanks so much for this page its really helpful even if half the products are discontinued.

Like
bottom of page