top of page
  • megancstitt

Best New Years Eve Dresses

Who knows where the age old tradition of wearing a teeny glitzy dress to ring in the New Year comes from? Because I sure don’t. If anyone knows, be sure to let me know!

What I do know is this: this trend can be seen far and wide on New Year’s Eve, from bars to clubs to house parties. Everyone gets their shimmer on, the more sparkle the better. I spent my Tuesday searching the internet for the best sparkly and shiny mini dresses so you don’t have to lift a finger.

The first three dresses in their rose gold color are probably my favorites. Though similar in tone, each is very unique. If those don’t satisfy your dress needs the last two in cool colors of blue and grey should give the brisk winter feel of a New Year’s Eve. And the middle two are just plain fun!

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page