top of page
  • megancstitt

Moon and Lola Gift Guide

Hey there- your favorite Moon and Lola ambassador coming at you with a holiday gift guide!

Although Moon and Lola is known best for their signature acrylic monogram,  they have a variety of jewelry covering all styles. Their dainty necklaces are perfect for your minimalist friends, their eccentric earrings work for your more daring friends, while their charm bar can provide the perfect personalized piece for anyone in your life. The possibilities are pretty endless.

As I did last holiday season in my Last Minute Gift Guide, here are a few of my top picks for your friends, family, and any fun other people you have in your life!

We all have that friend that loves, loves pineapples. Here is the daintiest little pineapple I ever did see. It’s absolutely adorable and perfect for any of your friends who can’t seem to escape the vacation lifestyle.


I am super into minimalist jewelry right now, especially tiny necklaces. This baby is the perfect way to say, “I love you”, to your best friend, your S.O., or your mom!

From the new Paris collection, let me present the Pigalle earring. The collection is full of fabric and embroidered pieces, making every day a bit more Parisian. They are simple, elegant, and like nothing I’ve ever seen. Perfect for friends willing to try new trends!

I am all about a little sparkle. Hopefully, you are too. These Moon and Lola xx Thimblepress collaboration earrings are perfect for your confetti-loving, sparkle-sharing friends. You know, those who light up the room with their bright personality or maybe their shiny clothes choices

Mugs are a typical Christmas gift… however they are still a GREAT Christmas gift. I drink so much tee, I love getting a new mug to remember each of the people who gave it to me. Plus, these Moon and Lola mugs are pretty big, ready for a big cup of caffeine. This particular design is one of my favorites but they have a lot of cute and quirky phrases and designs!


Finally, one of the my favorite Moon and Lola gifts is the charm bar. You can pick from over ten different base pieces and add as many charms as you like! They have everything from initials, zodiac, states, to dogs, and even tassels! I gave one to my grandma last year and she absolutely loved it.




So there you have it! A brief gift guide with one of my favorite brands, Moon and Lola! I absolutely love the gift giving season. Seeking out the perfect present for my most precious people is super rewarding. Gift giving is definitely one of my love languages, and I love making my friends feel special. If you have any questions about Moon and Lola products, please reach out to me- I’d be more than happy to help you find the perfect present!

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page