top of page
  • megancstitt

Moon & Lola xx Thimblepress

YOUR FAVORITE TWO CUTE BRANDS COMING TOGETHER (okay, maybe my favorite two cute brands).

Earlier this month Moon and Lola announced their collaboration with Thimblepress! (Wow, I am so sorry for all the hyperlinks in that sentence, but I want you to be able to find everything!) Among their fabulous prints and lifestyle items, Thimblepress is the original creator of push-pop confetti. These two lovely brands made sure each piece in the joint collection is bright, fun, and exciting. I hope you love the pieces as much as I do!

You’ll find confetti filled gems, patterned plaques, and quirky-chic fonts adorning the jewelry and decorative items.

When shopping this collection I initially fell for the mod style earrings. The bright colors combined with the huge circles immediately make me think of Twiggy in the 60s, and doesn’t everyone dream of looking like Twiggy in that era? The Patterned Disc ($56) comes in five different patterns, and the Circle Earrings ($48) come in hunter green and peach.

I’m also a sucker for a tag necklace and a good message. Check out the nameplate necklace ($42) on their site, with messages such as “hustle”, “grace”, “laugh”, “believe”, and more! They each come in a fun new hue and in addition to the necklaces you can also get them in wall art ($48)! How cute is that?

Finally, I am so into the cute phrases all over their coasters ($34), note cards ($4.50), and prints ($20). With as many crazy things that go on in New York it can often be roller coaster of happy/bad vibes. This collection between Moon and Lola & Thimblepress has brought me so many smiles, and I hope it does the same for you!

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page