top of page
  • megancstitt

Thailand Tassels from Moon and Lola

I am loving the new Thailand collection from Moon and Lola. And I’m not just saying that because I am a brand ambassador. A lot of the jewelry right now is petite and simple, something that’s still cute but this summer I found myself craving something more fun! My favorite jewelry brand came through with their newest, loudest, loveliest products, the Thailand Collection. Here are a few of my favorites.

p.s. use code “MSTITT15” in-store or online for 15% off your purchase!

My first purchase from this collection was the Chiang Mai Earring (in Melon). I’ve always been drawn to pom poms, and the neon colors made these perfect for a night out this summer!

My next purchase? The super fun Patong Necklace. Adorned with multiple tassels with multiple color options, this little guy can match with anything. Plus, if you buy several you can layer!

If you find yourself wanting a slightly bigger tassel than the babies on the Patong Necklace, I suggest the Koko Necklace! The ombré dip puts a trendy spin on an instant classic.

Of course, there is also a tassel bracelet to match these necklaces…. the Samos Bracelet!

But anyway, back to the earrings because they are clearly this collections shining star. I think I spent a good fifteen minutes just looking at earrings when the Thailand Collection first came out. I absolutely could not decide on which pair were the cutest because they were so many good ones (and I am not even spotlighting all of them on here!) So let’s take a look at some of these stunners.

Lastly, Moon and Lola released some new customizable products with this collection: Custom Embroidered Bandanas! You can purchase them in Gingham, Floral, or Traditional, with different font and thread options. I purchased a traditional bandana in red (a homage to my now alma mater) with my initials on it in script. Loving it so far, as you can see from my Instagram, and enjoying the many styling options of a classic bandana.

I hope you guys love these products just as much as I do! If you have any questions about Moon and Lola, whether it be about the code, the ambassador program, or the products, please reach out to me. I love this brand and am so glad I get to show of my style by their side!

0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page