top of page
  • megancstitt

#29Rooms

This is going to be a short and sweet blog post, not because I’m lazy, but because I’d rather you visually experience it!

This past weekend I got to attend Refinery29 ‘s annual New York Fashion Week event, 29Rooms. My friends and I have had tickets for this for about two months now and have been so excited to go. It’s basically a funhouse but for adults, full of perfect Instagram opportunities. Each year the rooms are different as they are collaborated with different artists and companies to provide a full experience.

Honestly we had a ton of fun and it was super inspiring because a lot of the rooms had deeper meanings as well. Unfortunately we didn’t get to go in all the rooms because of the amount of people and the limited time, but we seriously enjoyed everything we got to do!


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page