top of page
  • megancstitt

A Million Ways to Wear Stripes

Okay, maybe 11 ways to wear stripes. 

This Monday I am pleased to not only write about the print taking over my closet (stripes) but also provide you with some bonus content (a video!). A handful of you know that I am mystified by YouTubers and thus get stuck on the site for quite some time. The whole landscape of social media is super interesting to me, and also inspires me so much, so I decided to make my own little video!

As for the stripes: I think half the tops in my closet are covered in them. You can pretty much wear them with anything, jeans, jackets, pretty much any shoes, and even other prints. I love mixing florals with my stripes and even polka-dots for a funky outfit! I often dress stripes down with my favorite pairs of ripped jeans and sneakers, but you can also make them quite fancy. I actually wore the last outfit to a play when I finished filming. Enjoy!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page