top of page
  • megancstitt

All in the Details

Carly and I first became friends during my sophomore year of college when we ran the PR committee for the annual Art2Wear fashion show. Later when we were seniors, I modeled for her stunning collection, Haunt, in the very same show! (click here to see it) Her collection was full of the most intricate and beautiful embroidery- she is so, so talented! She studied not only at the same school I did but also at the Royal School of Needlework in London AND was nominated for a really big embroidery award.

When she started her Etsy shop I kept coming back to this cherry patch and then commissioned her to do a bomb to go with it. I absolutely love them and was so excited to put them on my jean jacket. I hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I do. I’m probably going to wear this jacket 24/7 now.

Please check out all of Carly’s links below and shop her super cool embroidered patches!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page