top of page
  • megancstitt

Chill Weekend Outfits

The past few weekends I’ve had various people visiting me in New York. I love being able to show people around the city and try new things while we are at it. Being out-and-about all day also means I dress for comfort. I get to wear my favorite sneakers while I wander around with my favorite people!

My sister visited this weekend and since we take so many photos I have all of my outfits on my camera roll to share with you.

Day 1: I had work, so I threw on an easy, loose dress with my comfy desert boots. We walked across the Brooklyn Bridge and had a picnic in Brooklyn Bridge Park!

Day 2: We took an adventure to Williamsburg for rainbow bagels before going into the city for shopping. I choose my flowy, high-waisted pants and paired them with a crop top for a monotone look. Keeping the outfit in one color makes matching super easy!

Day 3: On Sunday we went to Governor’s Island, which is a strange mix of things, but a really relaxing experience! They have hammock groves and parks, but also a castle and a fort? We biked around so I was really glad I wore a simple t-shirt and jeans.

On the weekends I’m pretty much the queen of chill and comfy dressing. I love following fashion and all the luxury, avant garde things about it, but I’m more likely to throw on my converse than a pair of heels! I hope you enjoyed a glimpse into my wardrobe, I’m hoping to show you some of my more creative outfits sometime soon. (!!)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page