top of page
  • megancstitt

Coconut & Lime with Nantikini

A couple of weeks ago I blogged about shopping swim via Instagram and afterward I had a lovely interaction with the brand Nantikini. Such a lovely interaction that I became a brand ambassador for them. I have been wearing their swimwear almost non-stop ever since!

If you know me personally, you know that I love buying swimwear (if you don’t know me personally, you could probably assume from my Instagram). Somehow swimwear is never enough, but with Nantikini the swimsuits are reversible- giving you up to four different options for each suit.

I actually love mixing and matching the light chestnut brown and bright popping green. The colors coordinate perfectly and often times, because I don’t sit still for long, the bathing suit shifts a little to show a sliver of the opposite color.

In terms of reviewing the suit, some might view that as a bad thing. But I think that showing the opposite side makes it more interesting! The bathing suit does not have pads which I am so here for. It’s a lot more comfortable than having my boobs pushed around by some wire cups. The bottoms are a bit cheeky, which I am enjoying, especially as everyone on Instagram seems to somehow have a tan ass in their thong bikinis.

One of the other things I love about this brand? It was started by a girl who is about my age. She’s super sweet and personable, sends everything on time, and is just really lovely all around.

Nantikini has both bandeau and bikini styles in different color ways. If you have any questions about the fit or quality, feel free to ask me. I’m loving both, just so you know (insert winking emoji here). Use code “nantikinibabemegan” for 15% off your Nantikini order!! 




4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page