top of page
  • megancstitt

Denim Skirt 3 Ways

Paging you from the 90s, the denim skirt is back in style. When I told my boyfriend I wanted to get one because he immediately protested, perhaps reminiscing of a less stylish time. However the denim skirt is definitely trendy again and you can wear it however you like (I even wore mine for Halloween).

Many people plan their outfits around a certain piece, whether it be a patterned shirt, statement shoe, or basic bag. I find that the denim skirt is just as easy to style as a pair of jeans, so pick your favorite piece and build from there! I generally build around tops or shoes; I went with three different styles to show you the versatility.

Outfit Details: Top by Adidas | Skirt by Bershka | Sneakers by Adidas| Bag by Mansur Gavriel

Outfit Details: Top by Bershka | Skirt by Bershka | Slippers by Wanted | Bag is vintage

Outfit Details: Sweater by H&M | Skirt by Bershka | Boots are consignment | Clutch is unbranded (and old) | Hoops by Moon and Lola

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page