top of page
  • megancstitt

Loving Leopard

Spent my Saturday with a car full of lovely ladies having adventure time! We had an amazing day exploring vintage, thrift and antique stores in our city. It was a bit dreary outside, but my wonderful friend Jane was still able to take some great photos! (click her name to be linked through to her blog)

Recently I’ve been in love with pretty much every leopard shoe that I see, so some leopard sneakers were a must for my closet. (On the “to buy” list: leopard loafers!) These classic vans with catty print were super comfortable to wear all day and I love the way they turned out in the photos! See for yourself:

This was actually my first fashion shoot, besides playing America’s Next Top Model with the neighbors as a kid, so there was a lot of laughter going on as I tried to figure out what to do with my limbs.

Yes, my watch is also leopard.


And so there you have it! Thank you so much Jane for taking photos of me! Isn’t her work fabulous? Please check out her blog, you won’t be disappointed. You also won’t be disappointed if you purchase some leopard. Just do it. You know you want to.

Much løve,

Megan

Outfit Details : Zara Slim Fit Jeans// Liz Claiborne Denim Top (actually was my mom’s)// Leopard Vans// Charlotte Russe Necklace// Gossip Watch// Zara Shopper Bag (exact sold out, but similar bags still at Zara)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page