top of page
  • megancstitt

Spring Stripes

For as long as I can remember, I’ve loved stripes. Not in a way that I say all the time “Oh, I just love stripes!” (though I realize I did that in the last sentence) Stripes have been more of a thing that I’m just drawn to. I’ll come home from the store and realize that I bought another striped top.

This top is one of my favorites, it’s another piece from my mom’s closet. I just wear it a whole lot in the summer, with the jean shorts like in this look. I’ll go ahead and put up a disclaimer: this will not be the last or only post about stripes on my blog.


Thanks again to the lovely Jane for photographing me!! Make sure you check out her blog.

Much løve,

Megan

Outfit Details: Striped Tank (mom’s)// Xhilaration Jean Shorts (these shorts are so old)// DSW White Sandals// Urban Outfitters Clutch

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page