top of page
  • megancstitt

Three Ways to Wear Patterned Shorts

Recently I met another local blogger (Hi, Taylor!) downtown for a photoshoot. I took some pictures of her, she took some of me, and we got to know each other better. I’m a big believer in collaborating with other creatives so it was a lot of fun!

On to the fashion: everybody owns a pair of patterned shorts. They are one of summer’s staples and are great because the print possibilities are literally endless. I styled three of my favorite pairs for day time, dinner, and going out.

The styling on all three is pretty simple, but if you want to chat about it let me know!

DAY TIME : Tee + Sneakers

DINNER : Sandals + Strappy Top

GOING OUT: Booties + Fun Top

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page