top of page
  • megancstitt

Vintage Vibes

I got this skirt at a London thrift shop almost three years ago now. When I bought it, the waist was way too tiny, but luckily since it wrapped around I was able to remove and re-apply the clasps and buttons for a perfect fit. I love the floral pattern on it, it’s bright without being too over the top.

A white button-up has always been a go-to for me when wearing a skirt. It’s simple and classic. My watch is also vintage as it was my mom’s, still need to get the battery fixed though, so for now, it’s just for show!

These photos are by Sydney Manual Photography. We had such a fun time shooting and she is so talented. Thank you, Sydney!

Follow Sydney on Instagram and check out her webpage

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page